Corporate Directory

Pioneer Credit Limited

Australian Business Number

44 103 003 505

Board of Directors

Michael Smith, Independent Chairman
Keith John, Managing Director
Andrea Hall, Independent Non-executive Director
Peter Hall, Independent Non-executive Director
Stephen Targett, Independent Non-executive Director
Michelle d’Almeida, Independent Non-executive Director

Managing Director

Keith John

Chief Financial Officer

Barry Hartnett

Chief Operating Officer

Andrea Hoskins

General Counsel and Company Secretary

Sue Symmons

Learn more
Registered Office

Level 6, 108 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000

Postal Address

PO Box 5673
Perth WA 6831

ASX Code


Share Registry

Link Market Services Limited
Level 12, 250 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000
Telephone: +61 1300 554 474
Facsimile: +61 2 9287 0303

Click here to view and update your securityholder information

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu
Tower 2, Brookfield Place 123 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6837

Legal Advisor

K & L Gates
Level 32, 44 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000


The Pioneer Credit Group is made up of the following entities:
Pioneer Credit Limited
Pioneer Credit Solutions Pty Ltd
Pioneer Credit (Philippines) Pty Ltd
Pioneer Credit Solutions (NZ) Limited
Sphere Legal Pty Ltd
Switchmyloan Pty Ltd
Credit Place Pty Ltd